Front To Back

Front To Back Episode 1 Featuring Ed Ryan

Episode Summary

In the premier episode of Front to Back we hear from Ed Ryan. Ed talks about his latest Kool Kat Musik Release Even Time. I think you will really dig this so sit back and have fun. Enjoy, support the artists and thanks for listening to PPO's Front To Back!

Episode Notes

Track List

1 Even Time 

2 I've Got the Smile 

3 Never Lied to You 

4 Say What You Will 

5 I Want to Go 

6 Let It Out 

7 I Know Where You're Going To 

8 Next Time Around 

9 Here and Now 

10 Breakaway

11 Everywhere

12 Make It Through the Night

Pick up yout copy of Even Time at Kool Kat